Go to content

To do in Norway - 51 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Heritage Taste Fjordsafari Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
2 Explore Undredal Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
3 Fjord Cruise Fjærland fullday excursion Fjord Cruise Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 845 NOK
4 Fjord Cruise Fjærland half day excursion Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 805 NOK
5 Fjord Cruise Fjærlandsfjord Fjord Cruise Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
fr. 315 NOK
6 Fjord Cruise Geirangerfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 295 NOK
7 Fjord Cruise Hjørundfjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
fr. 410 NOK
8 Fjord Cruise Lysefjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Tue 30 Jun 2020
fr. 360 NOK
9 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 405 NOK
10 Fjord Cruise Oslofjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Wed 10 Jun 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 390 NOK
11 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 315 NOK
12 Fjords and Mountain Bus Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 195 NOK
13 FjordSafari Activities Map Tue 26 Nov 2019 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 660 NOK
14 FjordSafari & Hiking Activities Map Tue 02 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
15 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 06 Oct 2020
fr. 395 NOK
16 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
fr. 700 NOK
17 Gondola one way ticket Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 295 NOK
18 Gondola return ticket Activities Map Tue 26 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 395 NOK
19 Guided tour of the penny loafer factory Activities, Shoe factory Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
20 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 505 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.

Build: 12/10/2019 5:15:22 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6749.cbischannel-16014 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist