Go to content

To do in Norway - 50 matches

Activity Date Price
1 The Flåm Railway The Flam Railway, Activities Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 490 NOK
2 The Flåm Railway + hiking the Flåm valley The Flam Railway, Activities Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 390 NOK
3 Fjord Cruise Nærøyfjord Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 405 NOK
4 Nærøyfjord Sightseeing Fjord Cruise, Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 505 NOK
5 The Flåm Railway with pancakes and coffee/tea The Flam Railway, Activities Map Wed 27 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
fr. 580 NOK
6 FjordSafari Activities Map Tue 26 Nov 2019 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 660 NOK
7 Snowshoe Hike Activities Map Thu 26 Dec 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 810 NOK
8 FjordSafari & Hiking Activities Map Tue 02 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
9 Heritage Taste Fjordsafari Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10 Explore Undredal Activities Map Mon 01 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
11 Flåm bike rental Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Tue 06 Oct 2020
fr. 395 NOK
12 eMobility hire Activities Map Wed 01 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 1500 NOK
13 Shuttle bus Aurland - Flåm - Gudvangen Activities Map Thu 16 Jan 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
fr. 65 NOK
14 Guided tour of the penny loafer factory Activities, Shoe factory Map Wed 15 Jan 2020 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
15 Stegastein Viewpoint Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
fr. 335 NOK
16 Flåm Zipline Activities Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Thu 15 Oct 2020
fr. 700 NOK
17 Snow adventures Vatnahalsen Activities Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Tue 14 Apr 2020
18 Njardarheimr Viking Village entrance ticket Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
19 Fjord Cruise Sognefjord Activities, Fjord Cruise Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
fr. 315 NOK
20 Fjords and Mountain Bus Activities Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 195 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Help with your booking

  • If you require assistance with your booking please contact us via telephone (+47) 57 63 14 00 or email info@visitflam.com

Why book with us?

Flam A/S has local knowledge of our products and strive for quality in all aspects of our delivery. We offer both individual products and packages put together from some of the most spectacular experiences in Fjord Norway.

Build: 1/13/2020 5:00:40 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6749.cbischannel-16014 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist